Hi I’m Justin an autistic gamer who has had struggles with the world since I’ve been 10.

I want to have a place to share my thoughts on so many things, Such as mental illness, gaming, hobbies, life great complexities, fantasy writings, and day to day occurrences.

This is an experiment on the therapeutic values of sharing my thoughts for myself and you the readers.

I’m what you call a geeky gamer with a huge imagination. I ┬áramble on so many times that i leave the train of thought of everyone’s conversation and jump two light years away.

I hope that this blog will allow me to air  my thoughts , but also give strength to those who feel afflicted of the same thoughts as I.

Welcome to the crazy dimension of my design hope you enjoy your stay!

Leave a Reply

